top of page

Sun, Feb 25

|

Live Online Webinar

APs: Why They Matter, What to Expect, and How to Prepare

How important are AP classes and exams? Will they help with college admissions? And how do you set your student up for success on May's exams? Join us as we discuss all things AP!

Time & Location

Feb 25, 2024, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Live Online Webinar

About the Event

This live, Zoom event is at 4pm PT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

If you are unable to attend, please reach out for a recording of the presentation. 

Share This Event

bottom of page