Live, Virtual,

2 day PSAT BootcamP

two, 2-hour group sessions to build skills, strategy, and confidence for the PSAT and beyond 

$99 for 4 hours of tutoring, our PSAT curriculum, and unlimited access to a library of 10 prerecorded test prep micro-lessons.

Please select one option for Day 1 and Day 2 and click "submit"  before proceeding with the registration form. 

arrow&v
arrow&v

Thank you! Please proceed to the registration form below.

 

PSAT BOOTCAMP DETAILS & FAQ

How do the days and times work for the PSAT bootcamp?

 

Students should pick one "Day 1" option and one "Day 2" option from the drop down lists above. They will have the following times to chose from:

 

DAY 1:

October 2, 8-10am PT / 11am-1pm ET
October 2, 12-2pm PT / 3-5pm ET
October 3, 4-6pm PT / 7-9pm ET

 

DAY 2:

October 9, 8-10am PT / 11am-1pm ET
October 9, 12-2pm PT / 3-5pm ET
October 10, 4-6pm PT / 7-9pm ET

What if my student can only attend one day of class?

If your student can only attend one day of class, please select "Prerecorded" on Day 1 or Day 2. We will send them all curriculum materials and a pre-recorded video of the day they cannot attend.

What does the PSAT Bootcamp cover?

Students start by learning the overarching skills and strategies that allow them to navigate the PSAT more effectively, then dive deeper into the nuances of the test. This includes, but is not limited to:​

  1. Gaining insights into how the exam makers design test questions, which allows students to stay one step ahead. 

  2. Developing a plan of attack when it comes to reading and annotating passages, understanding questions, and navigating distracting answer choices on the Reading section.

  3. Learning the fundamental skills and nuanced language rules that are necessary to succeed on the Writing section.

  4. Understanding best patterns and practices when it comes to interpreting the notoriously tricky questions of the Math section.

  5. Identifying a time management and pacing strategy that enables students to not only survive, but thrive during a long exam! 

Do we receive anything in addition to the live, virtual classroom instruction?

Yes! In addition to two 2 hour sessions, student receive access to our PSAT curriculum and practice problems, and a library of 10 prerecorded micro-lessons that cover the basics of the PSAT.

What are the payment details?

Our PSAT Bootcamp is $99, and credit card information is required to enroll. 

How do I know if the PSAT Bootcamp is right for my student? 

Give us a call at (415) 237-3377 or book a complimentary consultation here! We can discuss your student's testing history (if any), goals, and needs to help determine if a group, individual, or customized hybrid program is appropriate.