top of page

Sun, Jun 05

|

Live, virtual, small group instruction.

Marigold Prep: ACT Skills & Strategies

The exact dates and times are as follows: June 5, 3-5pm PT / 6-8pm ET June 12, 3-5pm PT / 6-8pm ET June 19, 3-5pm PT / 6-8pm ET June 26, 3-5pm PT / 6-8pm ET July 3, 3-5pm PT / 6-8pm ET July 10, 11-1pm PT / 2-4pm ET Total Cost: $899 *Payment plan options available

Registration is closed
See other events
Marigold Prep: ACT Skills & Strategies

Time & Location

Jun 05, 2022, 3:00 PM PDT

Live, virtual, small group instruction.

About the Event

Learn more here. 

Share This Event

bottom of page